Contact Us

1-812-466-7266 (main)
1-812-466-7269 (fax)

Shop Hours:
(M-F) 7:00 am – 4:00 pm
(Sat) 7:00 am – 12:00 pm

Office Hours:
(M-F) 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
(Weekends) Call 1-812-466-7026 for emergency service

Mailing Address:
P.O Box 5216
Terre Haute, IN 47805

Shipping Address:
11655 N. U.S. Hwy 41
Rosedale, IN 47874

For your convenience fill out the message form and the appropriate person will be in touch with you shortly.

11655 N US Highway 41, Rosedale, IN 47874
Directory:

Raymond L. Summerlot, P.E.
CEO

Adam Summerlot
President & Project Engineer
adsummerlot@summerlot.com

Ryan Graft
Sales & Project Engineer
rcgraft@summerlot.com
Direct: 1-812-466-7027

Daniel Miller
Manufacturing Manager
dmmiller@summerlot.com

Jeff Kackley
Project Manager & Shop Superintendant
jskackley@summerlot.com

Bob Miller
Metal Sales Manager

Debbie Summerlot
Treasurer
ddsummerlot@summerlot.com

Ashley Summerlot
Finance & Marketing Manager
aasummerlot@summerlot.com
Direct: 1-812-466-7025

Arin Cheesman
Office Manager
archeesman@summerlot.com

Jim Hammon
J.D. Hammon & Associates, LLC.
Field Sales/ Service Expert
jdhammon@att.net
Direct: 1-317-291-6432